readylite.blogg.se

Piya ka ghar serial
Piya ka ghar serial








  1. #Piya ka ghar serial serial#
  2. #Piya ka ghar serial series#

#Piya ka ghar serial serial#

Plot: Reth was one of the popular Zee TV serial that aired between 12 July 2004 and 3 February 2006.

#Piya ka ghar serial series#

He has appeared in a number of Bollywood movies like ‘Do Raha’, ‘Pyar Ki Kahani. Find more than 24+ series like Piya Ka Ghar. LUCKNOW of-45 o o o 9-15 o-30 o 45 10-0 10-15 11-so MISRA BHAIYA Dholak ka geet: URMILA VERMA Swasthya par dheyan : Varsha ritu men: Bato Ghar par teen.

piya ka ghar serial

He did his diploma in acting from FTII (Film and Television Institute of India), Pune along with the actress Jaya Bachchan where he was junior to actor Navin Nischol. The leap that she speaks of may not even happen, so I really cannot speculate on the future. Anil Dhawan was born and raised in a Punjabi family. I have no clue about her leaving the show. The channel refused to comment on Shastri?s ultimatum on the show, while the producer said, ?This is the first time I am hearing of this. He also dubbed few Hollywood movies in Hindi like Thor: Ragnarok, Avengers: Infinity War and Avengers: Endgame. Gaurav also participated in Bigg Boss season 10 as a contestant in 2016.

piya ka ghar serial

After Piya Ka Ghar, he worked in more than 15 other serials. The role is of a woman my age, so I have no issues doing it.? Gaurav made his debut with the serial Piya Ka Ghar in 2003. If I walk out of Piya Ka Ghar, I will definitely take on this role. Balika Vadhu Chhal Sheh Aur Maat Kairee Rishta Khatta Meetha Na Aana Is Des Laado Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha. ?I can?t reveal what is the exact offer, but it?s big and I am really excited about it. Piya Ka Ghar Pyaara Lage Friday 20th April 2012 Niyati Friday 20th April 2012 Jhilmil Sitaron Ka Aangan Hoga Friday 20th April 2012 Veer Shivaji Friday 20th April 2012 Uttaran Friday 20th April 2012 Categories. Her decision to leave the show is also overshadowed by the fact that she has a new show in the offing, which has her all excited. Then I can be seen in a mature role as the mother and a younger role as a daughter,? says Shastri. ?One of the condition I put down was that I would be a part of the leap provided I get to play a double role. I have had a meeting with the channel and will see where things go.? A part of that meeting was the condition Shastri laid down.

piya ka ghar serial

Says Shastri, ?I don?t want to be seen playing the role of a mother at this time of my career.īut I haven?t yet made my mind up there is a fair chance that I might continue also. Reason? Post leap, Rimjhim will be shown as a mother of a grown up child. She has admitted that if the new storyline goes ahead she could walk out. She is not happy with the soap’s upcoming storyline when it takes an age leap. Narayani Shastri, who plays Rimjhim in Piya Ka Ghar has been with Piya Ka Ghar since its launch two years ago. 1968:Yethe Shahane Rahataat Preet Shikva Mala 1969: Adhaar Aparadh 1971: JalBin Machhli NrityaBin Bijli TitheNandate Lakshmi 1972: Piya Ka Ghar. ZEE TV’s popular daily soap Piya Ka Ghar could be losing one its favourite character when the serial takes a dramatic turn in the next few weeks.










Piya ka ghar serial